Safety Convention 2019
Theme : Safety during Development of Infrastruture Projects


Prepared By:-

Arjan Web Craft




D Prasanth Kumar Reddy, IAS
Private Secretary to
The Vice President of India


Satyendar Jain
Minister of Health, Industries, PWD
Power, Home, Urban Development and Irrigation & Flood Control
Govt. of NCT Delhi


Sudhir Garg, IRSEE
Joint Secretary
Govt. of India
Ministry of
Govt. of India


Dr. T M Gunaraja
The Institution of Engineers (India)


Dinesh Kumar
The Institution of Engineers (India)
Delhi State Center


R. N. Rajpoot (IRSEE)
Chairman, Safety and Quality Forum
The Institution of Engineers (India)


Pradeep Chaturvedi
Chairman, Strategic Plan Committee, IEI
Chairman, Safety Convention-2019


Jitendra Kumar Sharma
Honorary Secretary, IEI-DSC
Director, Safety & Quality Forum-IEI

  Maj. Gen. (Dr.) S Bhattacharya, VSM(Retd)
Secretary & Director General
The Institution of Engineers (India)